Participants

"Ibero American Network of Nuclear Astrophysics"


 
imagen inin

MEMBER INSTITUTIONS

1. TANDAR 222. USP 333. ININ 444. U.Sevilla 55. ISNAP
6. IFUNAM 777. U.Huelva 88. IAUNAMA    9. UNR  10. FCUAEM
11. LIP 12.  ATI            

 

 

PARTICIPANT RESEARCHERS

NAME, email INSTITUTION
Luis Acosta, acosta@fisica.unam.mx
IFUNAM, Mexico
Elí F. Aguilera, eli.aguilera@inin.gob.mx ININ, Mexico
Marcos Alvarez,   malvarez@us.es
Univ. Sevilla, Spain
Andrés Arazi, arazi@tandar.cnea.gov.ar CNEA, Argentina
Libertad Barrón, libertad@fisica.unam.mx IFUNAM, Mexico
Tatyana Belyaeva Leovnidovna,   tbl@uaemex.mx
Univ. Autónoma del Estado de Mex., Mexico
Jesús Casal Berbel, jcasal@us.es
Univ. Sevilla, Spain
Yuri Cavecchi, ycavecchi@astro.unam.mx
IAUNAM, Mexico 
Jorge Cervantes Cota, jorge.cervantes@inin.gob.mx
ININ, Mexico
Luiz Carlos Chamon,   lchamon@if.usp.br
Univ. Sao Paulo, Brazil
Juan Pablo Fernández García, jpfernandez@us.es
Univ. Sevilla, Spain
Daniel Galaviz Redondo, galaviz@lip.pt
Laboratório de Instrumentação e Física Experimental de Partículas, Portugal
Leandro Gasques, lgasques@if.usp.br Univ. Sao Paulo, Brazil
Rodolfo Id Betan,   idbetan@fceia.unr.edu.ar
Univ. Nacional de Rosario, Argentina
Jaime Klapp, jaime.klapp@inin.gob.mx
ININ, Mexico
José Antonio Lay,  lay@us.es Univ. Sevilla, Spain
Enrique Martinez,    enrique.martinez@inin.gob.mx ININ, Mexico
Guillermo Megías, megias@us.es Univ. Sevilla, Spain
José Oñorbe Bernis, jonorbe@us.es
Univ. Sevilla, Spain
Dany Page, page@astro.unam.mx
IAUNAM, Mexico
Javier Peralta Calvillo, jperalta1@us.es
Univ. Sevilla, Spain
Jose Manuel Pires Marques, jmmarques@ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Laboratório de Instrumentação e Física Experimental de Partículas, Portugal
Manuela Rodríguez Gallardo, mrodri@us.es
Univ. Sevilla, Spain
Jorge Sampaio,    jsampaio@lip.pt
Laboratório de Instrumentação e Física Experimental de Partículas, Portugal
Ángel Miguel Sánchez Benítez, angel.sanchez@dfaie.uhu.es Univ. Huelva, Spain
Valdir Brunetti Scarduelli,  scarduelli@gmail.com
Univ. Sao Paulo, Brazil
Wanpeng Tan,          wtan@nd.edu
ISNAP, Univ. of Notre Dame, USA
Michael Wiescher, Michael.C.Wiescher.1@nd.edu ISNAP, Univ. of Notre Dame, USA